Dedicated to Enhancing the Lives of Others


Visionaries ($1,000,000 and over)


Friends of Christofor
Horizon Health Network


Innovators ($500,000-$999,999)



Province of New Brunswick

David and Faye Huestis

The J.T. Clark Family Foundation


Founders ($250,000-$499,999)

Dr. Richard J. Currie
The John E. Irving Family
Mrs. Rosemary McCain-McMillin


Builders ($100,000-249,999)


The Family of Walter and Joan Flewelling
Margaret and Wallace McCain Foundation
Physicians of New Brunswick
TD Financial Group

Sisters of Charity of the Immaculate Conception

New Brunswick Medical Society


Leaders ($50,000-$99,999)

McCain Foundation
New Brunswick College of Physicians & Surgeons
Mrs. Audrey Wanamaker
Anonymous donor

Mr. Donald and Jane Mitchener

The Sir James Dunn Foundation

IG Wealth Management

Ocean Holdings Inc.


Patrons ($25,000-$49,999)


Dr. J. Mark MacSween
Dr. Paul and Gayle Sohi
The Family of Dr. Henrik and Wanda Tonning
Town of Rothesay

Town of Hampton
Saint John Regional Hospital Foundation

Dr. Donald and Anne Craig

Ptarmigan Foundation


Developers ($10,000-$24,999)


Medical Staff Organization – Saint John & Area

Dr. Corey Stevens

Dr. Sandi Ellsworth

Dr. Aaron Stroud

Mr. Jerry & Mrs. Carolyn Mulder


Benefactors ($5,000-$9,999)


Dr. Edward Abraham
Dr. Allison Kennedy
Dr. Ludger Blier
Dr. Henry Litz
Dr. Alana Cook/Dr. Geoff Cook
Dr. Neil and Mrs. Sharon Manson
Dr. Daniel Scott
Dr. Sean Doland/Dr. Andrea Garland
Tees & Koppert Professional Corporation
Dr. Cory F. Gillis
Emergency Medicine Physicians

Dr. David & Mrs. Judy Marr

Coast Tire Head Office & Auto Service Ltd.

Friends of the New Brunswick Medical Education

Dr. John Steeves

Knights of Columbus

Mr. Michael Doyle

Operating Engineers Local 946

N.B. Building & Construction Trades


Foundation ($3,000-$4,999)


Dr. John & Mrs. Patti Allan
Dr. Colin Barry
Dr. Jennifer Martin
Drs. Michael & Susan Barry
Dr. Luis Alfonso Monterrosa
Dr. Terrance Comeau
Dr. Stephen and Heather Connolly
Dr. Jeff Moore/Dr. Sheri-Lee Samson
Dr. Gary Costain/Dr. Pamela Forsythe
Dr. Suzanne Roberts
Dr. Darren & Mrs. Joanne Ferguson
Saint John Medical Society
Dr. Thomas Goulding
Dr. Satyandra Satyanarayana
Dr. William Goodine
Dr. John & Mrs. Jean Steeves
Dr. David & Mrs. Yvonne Iles
Dr. Robert Teskey
Dr. Jean-Thadee Muambi-Kabongo
Dr. Brian & Mrs. Anne Wheelock
Dr. Douglas & Mrs. Dalyce Keeling
Dr. Pierre Whitlock
Dr. Gregg & Mrs. Josephine MacLean
Dr. Stephen Willis
Dr. Gerald & Mrs. Colleen Maloney
Mrs. Doris MacSween
Mr. and Mrs. Kamel Debly

Dr. Thomas J. Barry Professional Corporation

IBEW Local 37


$2,999 and under

Anonymous (1)

Dr. Edward P. Abraham Professional Corporation

Dr. Maen

Dr. Jo-Anne Attard Professional Corporation

Ludger Blier C.P. Inc.

Dr. Kristen

Dr. John and Mrs. Judith Carson

Dr. Bruce and Mrs. Cathy Dykeman

K. Keith, Paul Keyes, Peter Ross

Dr. Cory F. Gillis Professional Corporation

Doxbow Inc.

Kabongo Medical Inc.

Dr. Michael and Mrs. Jeanne Keating

Dr. Michael P. Keating Professional Corporation

A.T. Kennedy M.D. Professional Corporation

Dr. A. T.

Dr. Margaret MacCallum

Dr. Neil and Mrs. Sharon Manson

Dr. Jennifer Martin Professional Corporation

Dr. John McCann

Dr. Martin M.W.

Dr. David and Mrs. Roxanna Meek

Dr. Cecil R.

Dr. Brian and Mrs. Elizabeth Phillips

Dr. Daniel G. Scott Professional Corporation

Dr. Susan E.

P. Sullivan Professional Corp.

Dr. Robert Teskey Professional Corporation

N.B. Chapter Acupuncture Foundation

Dr. Cecil R. Ojah

Emergency Room Physicians

Nathalie L. Godbout Professional Corporation

McInnes Cooper

MD Management Limited

Brian Walker and Associates

Krista Wetmore

Claude Gallant

John Wallace

Dr. Robert MacKinnon

Heather Royal

Ron Outerbridge

Lyne St-Pierre-Ellis

David & Pierrette Oxley

Grant Thornton

Dr. James O’Brien

Mr. Jack Shand

Mr. Dale Knox

Mr. Jim Quinn

Ms. Deborah Armstrong

Mr. Darrell Kilpatrick

Mr. and Mrs. David and Jane Barry

Lino Celeste

Mr. and Mrs. Bill and Patti MacMackin

Mr. and Mrs. Fred and Dawn Dixon

Ms. Beth Gilbert

Mr. Allison McCain

Ms. Norah Mallory

Mr. and Mrs. Frank and Linda Forestell

Mr. John Adams

Ms. Linda Foster

Mr. Tony Fanelli

Mr. Daryl Wilson

Ms. Cheryl Robertson

Mr. William Stanley

Ms. Kathy Hamer

Talia Profit

Mr. and Mrs. Oland

Mr. Neil Jacobsen

Mr. Jeff Clark

Dr. Mary Jarratt-Hanlon

Ms. Kathryn Craig

Pat Turner

Mr. Brian Steeves

Mr. Fraser Wells

Mr. Winston Lee

Ms. Rhonda Rubin

Mr. Gordon Chapman

Mr. Glenn Josselyn

Mr. Peter Josselyn

Ms. Barbara Williams

Ms. Margaret Atkinson

Mr. and Mrs. Frank and Marg Ashe

Mr. and Mrs. Blair and Suzanne Roma

Mr. and Mrs. Patrick and Patricia Kiely

Mr. Darren McLeod

Dr. John and Mrs. McLaughin

Dr. Burnell

Douglas Steen Architect Ltd.

Dr. Ann Collins

Ms. Marianne Davidson

Stewart McKelvey

Port Saint John

Town of Grand-Bay Westfield

LSO Enterprises Ltd

Ms. Janice Franklin

Mr. Kim Canning

Mr. and Mrs. Jim and Carolyn Irving

First Choice Ventilation

Dr. John Carson

Industcom Insulation Contractors

Mr. James Morell

Ms. Lynda Mockler

Ms. Ann Turcotte

Mr. Michael Saunders

Dr. Rachel Morehouse

Mr. John Barry

Mr. Richard Tardiff

Dr. Jennifer Landry

Dr. Keeling

Ms. Monica Chaperlin

Ms. Susan Layton-Crossman


Mailing address:

70C Hampton Road

Rothesay, NB Canada E2E-5L5